Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julio Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julio Martinez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fay James

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Every employee that has helped me anytime I have spoken with this office has been very courteous, patient, knowledgeable and kind. Even though there are other offices closer to my home I would never want to change because of the care I receive at this office."

Giorgianna Romano

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julio made things quick and easy!"

Connie Dawson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Julio for over 20 years. And always treated me like I'm family."

Adriana Campos

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great services always helpful and always available. I have been insured with Julio Martinez State Farm agency for a few years now and I can’t say enough good things about them.I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a good Agent to use this office."

Jason Sherrill Jr

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My overall experience with Julio’s branch has definitely A1. The staff is chill and professional and always gives great information on what proper insurance you may need/want. Highly recommend"

Cindy Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with this insurance provider for many years because they always give us the best rates and offer excellent customer service. If I ever have questions I can call and immediately get help. My friend signed up for State Farm as an agent and offered to get me a better deal- when he saw my account he realized that I was already getting the best deal possible which speaks volumes about Julio and his rates! Nos gusta que también hablan español y las recepcionistas son muy amables."

Doy Doy Daigle

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julio Martinez and his team are always willing to help and provide the best advice"

Javina Galindo

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto and renters insurance through State Farm and I'm a very happy customer They take care of all my needs and are very knowledgeable. I've been with State Farm since 2014. Julio Martinez is my agent and he is Awesome!😎😊"

OneTrulo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with State Farm, Julio was able to address all my concerns and to find the best policy to fit my needs, I most definitely recommend to go see Julio Martinez at State Farm for all your insurance needs."

TekDoe

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julio was helpful at finding information right away from his underwriter for insurance when renting from Turo rideshare"

Lauren Coray

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love them! Been with them for about five years now and they are always helpful and super respectful and friendly!! Highly recommend them for anyone looking for an amazing car and renters insurance agent!"

Laura Enci

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for several years with home, car and business insurance. Best service ever with Julio and Staff, very professional, easy and clear communication, always on top ,fast response with emails or calls. Exceed my expectations!!! Thank you guys"

Yousif

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn’t switch to anyone else, Julio and the staff are amazing always helpful even with my annoying questions lol truly makes you feel like family. I have my house and vehicles insured through his office for many years now and keeping it that way."

Jose puentes

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication"

Willie Green

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Benito Murillo

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant and answers all my questions. No issues"

Andrea C

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend. Customer service is superb. Office representative Nadia always so helpful and a delight to speak with."

Cristian Huezo

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, Julio always is making sure you feel part of the State Farm family. 10 stars!"

Charles Bisby

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julio and his team are always super helpful and friendly whenever I have contacted them. They do the best they can to work with people's budgets to get them the best coverage they can as befits their needs."

Kitty Griffin

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ve always had a great experience with State Farm’s under Mr. Julio Martinez s leadership. Customer service is impeccable and timely."

Ailyn Trujillo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julio has gone above and beyond to help our family switch over to State Farm. The entire office staff is extremely friendly and knowledgable. We would definitely recommend Julio Martinez State Farm and his team to anyone needing auto, home, and life insurance!"

Allison Trujillo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST State Farm office in the Bay Area! The Julio Martinez State Farm team is very knowledgeable in all insurance and financial products. We have all our autos, home, and life insurance through their office. We would recommended them to anyone looking for insurance!"

Tanya Steele

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been customer for over 10 years. I have never had a problem with my policies. Awesome customer service."

Laura Rosales

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have an open claim and sinces then all the office have been helping me with all my questions and concerns, thank you very much State Farm!"

Gold Horizon

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We been a State Farm family car and renters insurance for many years. Love the family oriented insurance that really cares about protecting your family and your possessions. Great customer service. Who ever answers the phone or you walking in the office, they always give you a five stars service. Thank you State Farm for an honest advise on insurance related and taking good care of my family and friends. I 100% recommended State Farm, In Pittsburg, California."