Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timmy Saradeth

Timmy Saradeth

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Saradeth
"Belen was very helpful she helped me and my wife with a handful of things highly recommend her she was very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Rodriguez

Rodriguez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodriguez
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Love Kicks

Love Kicks

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Kicks
"Belen is Awesome ! She explained everything I needed to know. I would definitely recommend her if you have any important questions :)"
Profile photo of Jim Fisher

Jim Fisher

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Fisher
"Belin was really great, friendly and most of all competent. A real pleasure."
Profile photo of Rosaura Tays

Rosaura Tays

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaura Tays
"Extremely helpful. Professional and polite. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Alex Zaragoza

Alex Zaragoza

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Zaragoza
"Excellent y professional service I been with this insurance for years and never had a problem I highly recommen it"
Profile photo of Javier Najera

Javier Najera

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Najera
"Fue excelente su ayuda y su information muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Manuel Perez

Manuel Perez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Perez
"Always good service good price and I always satisfy !!"
Profile photo of Skye Miller

Skye Miller

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Miller
"Frank in the office is always there to help me and my family with anything we need. This office goes above and beyond any other office in the area. Highly recommend!!!!!! These guys rock!"
Profile photo of Delores Pike

Delores Pike

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Pike
"I was helped quickly over the phone. 🤗👍"
Profile photo of Omid Regiwal

Omid Regiwal

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omid Regiwal
"Belen, she helped me with getting quote for my auto. She was amazing and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of S W

S W

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S W
"I'm a long time customer. I've insured multiple vehicles with State Farm. I've also had unfortunate things happen in my cars. This Bn office has always been extremely supportive and professional throughout the years. I'm sure I could pay less someplace else. But the customer service alone is enough to keep me a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Milca Corral

Milca Corral

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milca Corral
"Great customer service & fast responses! Nadia has been very attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rene Gonzalez

Rene Gonzalez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Gonzalez
"Exelent service always staff very friendly and helpful could not go anywhere else very happy with company and personal"
Profile photo of Eduardo Zamora

Eduardo Zamora

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Zamora
"10/10 customer service, Nadia was very helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Sheileen Scoggins

Sheileen Scoggins

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheileen Scoggins
"Great service and staff is very understanding and helpful."
Profile photo of Debbie Sanchez Amador

Debbie Sanchez Amador

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Sanchez Amador
"Love the staff! Great office to work with."
Profile photo of Yuliano ramirez

Yuliano ramirez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliano ramirez
"Julio is a great agent, he helps me in less than 10 minutes always when I need to update my business certificate insurance. Thanks :)"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Well i can only say good things about state farm .my department, (Julio) very good reminding me of payment due before they cancel, i appreciate that because I don't always remember."
Profile photo of Drey

Drey

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drey
"Good services agents are very helpful"
Profile photo of DRXBBLE GAWD

DRXBBLE GAWD

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DRXBBLE GAWD
"This state farm office has been vary good to me the last 10 yrs plus...I recommend every that needs insurance to call julio martinez office he will get you straight"
Profile photo of Sandra G

Sandra G

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra G
"I’ve been with state Farm Julio Martinez for over five years. They are the nicest people I’ve ever encountered with having business the girls that work there are fabulous they treat you like family I would recommend 100% to choose Julio Martinez office. You will not regret it they’re so awesome you will not regret having business with them"
Profile photo of David Ortega

David Ortega

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ortega
"Very prompt at responding. A friendly and helpful person to work with."
Profile photo of Beca Osuna

Beca Osuna

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beca Osuna
"Ive spent my morning calling around for different price quotes and no one tops the outstanding customer service that Nadia has provided. She was super patient and helpful. I will definitely be recommending Nadia and this state farm office specifically to others."
Profile photo of Isabel Arias Crespo

Isabel Arias Crespo

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Arias Crespo
"Julio team are always available to help out and answer questions. Thank you!"