Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SweetPolly PureBread

SweetPolly PureBread

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SweetPolly PureBread
"I been with State Farm for more than 3 years. Great customer service you know that when you are addresses by your name and they know your voice that’s makes me feel special, I like doing business with you’ll the agents they makes me feel like family. Congratulations on your new location Thanks for always being there when I had any questions or any claims. The process was quickly and comfort me every step along the way🙌🙏😇💯"

Ray McClanahan

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray McClanahan
"Simply outstanding service"

Ivonne Montoya

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivonne Montoya
"Julio and his staff provide the best customer service anyone could hope for."

Barbara Sanchez

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sanchez
"Everything was great I just don't like the part where I have to wait 14 days before I can drive my car and I need to get to work. Every day But other than that everything was great."

Linda L.

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda L.
"Always a quick response, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great to work with."

David Fujii

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Fujii
"Nadia was ahhhmazing. Saved me when my auto insurance lapsed from progressive and couldn’t get reinstated because I could not get through to speak to a live person so I contacted State Farm while I was in the hospital with my first child ready to be discharged and no insurance! Nadia was very prompt and professional in a time of urgency. She explained everything very clearly and made sure I had adequate protection. She emailed me my ID cards within minutes. I’ve never spoken to an agent about my insurance needs and I couldn’t be more grateful to receive the excellent service I did from Nadia. Wonderful customer service!"

JC Straley

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC Straley
"My wife and I have been clients of Julio's office for over a decade, and we cannot recommend them highly enough. Despite having moved quite a distance away, we continue to work with them for all our insurance needs, including car, home, and other policies. The level of service and dedication we receive from Julio and his staff is truly unparalleled. Two standout team members at the office are Belen and Nadia. They have consistently provided exceptional service, always going above and beyond to make sure we are well taken care of. They are both friendly, professional, and helpful in every interaction we've had with them. It's a rarity to find such genuine care and personal touch in today's fast-paced world. What truly sets this State Farm team apart is the warm and welcoming atmosphere they've created. Every time we reach out to them, it feels like we're reconnecting with old friends who genuinely remember us and care about our well-being. This level of familiarity and trust is invaluable when it comes to something as important as insurance. In summary, if you're looking for an insurance team that values your business and treats you like family, look no further than Julio Martinez and his incredible all stars. We've been with them for over a decade, and we have no intention of ever leaving. Their exceptional service, friendliness, and personal touch, especially from team members like Nadia and Belen, are truly second to none."

Yazmin Enriquez

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Enriquez
"(Translated by Google) They have always helped me in the things that I have needed... Many thanks to your team... (Original) Siempre me an ayudado en las cosas que he nesesitado…Muchas grasias a su equipo…"

Reynita Mendoza

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reynita Mendoza
"Nadia is great, always a big help whenever I need it. I give her 5+ stars!"

John Kirby

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kirby
"The staff has always been very knowledgeable and professional. If they don’t know the answer to my questions, they will research and get back to me very quickly. And they are ALWAYS pleasant!"

Tanya Gutierrez

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Gutierrez
"Very prompt response to my inquiry. In addition, I have received advice on my coverage needed. This office consistently demonstrates outstanding customer service."

Adrian Koolen

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Koolen
"Always help, respond fast & everyone in the office easy to work with.."

gursharnjeet cheema

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gursharnjeet cheema
"Excellent service update time to time about my policies. I am with them for last 30 years. I will highly recommend."

B R

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B R
"Julio and his team are always there to help with any questions or concerns. Julio and his team go above and beyond to help with any questions 5 stars don’t do justice for all the work they to to help I’m happy to be a client"

Kyle likes Music

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle likes Music
"Nadia gave me a quote for a life insurance plan and I have to say she was exceptionally helpful. She was super kind and made everything very clear and easy to understand. An easy 5 stars. Thanks Nadia!"

edward ervs

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edward ervs
"very helpful and will explain to you know the detailed quotes!"

Gloria Garcia

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Garcia
"Extremely friendly, great service and always take care of their customers in a caring manner. They always make sure to give their best prices and best coverage for everyone."

Fay James

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fay James
"Every employee that has helped me anytime I have spoken with this office has been very courteous, patient, knowledgeable and kind. Even though there are other offices closer to my home I would never want to change because of the care I receive at this office."

Giorgianna Romano

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giorgianna Romano
"Julio made things quick and easy!"

Connie Dawson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Dawson
"I have been with Julio for over 20 years. And always treated me like I'm family."

Adriana Campos

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Campos
"Great services always helpful and always available. I have been insured with Julio Martinez State Farm agency for a few years now and I can’t say enough good things about them.I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a good Agent to use this office."

Jason Sherrill Jr

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sherrill Jr
"My overall experience with Julio’s branch has definitely A1. The staff is chill and professional and always gives great information on what proper insurance you may need/want. Highly recommend"

Cindy Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Martinez
"My family has been with this insurance provider for many years because they always give us the best rates and offer excellent customer service. If I ever have questions I can call and immediately get help. My friend signed up for State Farm as an agent and offered to get me a better deal- when he saw my account he realized that I was already getting the best deal possible which speaks volumes about Julio and his rates! Nos gusta que también hablan español y las recepcionistas son muy amables."

Doy Doy Daigle

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doy Doy Daigle
"Julio Martinez and his team are always willing to help and provide the best advice"

Javina Galindo

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Javina Galindo
"I have auto and renters insurance through State Farm and I'm a very happy customer They take care of all my needs and are very knowledgeable. I've been with State Farm since 2014. Julio Martinez is my agent and he is Awesome!😎😊"